Facilitator contact details:
Michelle Wetherall m.wetherall@auckland.ac.nz mobile 027 555 4662



Below are the 2011 dates for Numeracy Lead Teachers and Pick Up Workshops.

All workshops will be held at Waimauku School (Muriwai Road - Waimauku)
Lead Teacher Workshop 1: Monday 21 March 9 - 12.30
Effective Numeracy Workshop 1 - Framework Thursday 25 August 9 - 12.30
Lead Teacher Workshop 2: Friday 13 May 9 - 12.30
Effective Numeracy Workshop 2 (Getting Started & Assessment) Thursday 1 September 9 - 12.30
Lead Teacher Workshop 3: Thursday 30 June 1-4
Effective Numeracy Workshop 3 (Addition & Subtraction): Tuesday 27 September 9 - 12.30
Lead Teacher Workshop 4: Friday 19 August 9 - 12.30
Effective Numeracy Workshop 4 (Multiplication and Division): Thursday 6 October 9 - 12.30
Lead Teacher Symposium: Thurs 29th or Fri 30th Sept
Effective Numeracy Workshop 5 (Fractions and Decimals): Thursday 27 October 9 - 12.30
Lead Teacher Workshop 5: Monday 7 November 9 - 12.30